Board Members

Board of Education

In Michigan, the Board of Education for a local school district is comprised of seven persons.

The Board sets general direction and establishes policy for the school system and hires employees to carry out those decisions. The superintendent is the employee most directly responsible to the Board, working with other persons to set administrative procedures, guidelines and practices that assure effective day-to-day operation of the school district.

Mark Wortham - Treasurer

Mark Wortham - President

Mark Weber - Vice President

Mark Weber - Vice President

k moore

Kathy Moore - Secretary

pic

Kyle Zelmer - Treasurer

David Fish - Trustee

David Fish - Trustee

j asmus

Josh Asmus - Trustee

Dana Daniels - Trustee

Dana Daniels - Trustee



Contact Us
NCS Board of Education Members are here to listen to you.  If you have any comments or concerns that you would like to share with one or more of our Board Members please feel free to email them.

Mark Wortham, President
mark.wortham@nilesschools.org

Mark Weber, Vice President
mark.weber@nilesschools.org

Kathy Moore, Secretary
kathy.moore@nilesschools.org

Kyle Zelmer, Treasurer
kyle.zelmer@nilesschools.org

David Fish, Trustee
david.fish@nilesschools.org

Josh Asmus, Trustee
josh.asmus@nilesschools.org

Dana Daniels,Trustee
dana.daniels@nilesschools.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.