Board Members

Board of Education

In Michigan, the Board of Education for a local school district is comprised of seven persons.

The Board sets general direction and establishes policy for the school system and hires employees to carry out those decisions. The superintendent is the employee most directly responsible to the Board, working with other persons to set administrative procedures, guidelines and practices that assure effective day-to-day operation of the school district.

Dana Daniels - Trustee

Dana Daniels - President

Mark Wortham - Treasurer

Mark Wortham - Vice President

k moore

Kathy Moore - Secretary

Mark Weber - Vice President

Mark Weber - Treasurer

David Fish - Trustee

David Fish - Trustee

j asmus

Josh Asmus - Trustee


pic

Kyle Zemler - Trustee

Contact Us
NCS Board of Education Members are here to listen to you.  If you have any comments or concerns that you would like to share with one or more of our Board Members please feel free to email them.

Dana Daniels, President
dana.daniels@nilesschools.org

Mark Wortham, Vice President
mark.wortham@nilesschools.org

Kathy Moore, Secretary
kathy.moore@nilesschools.org

Mark Weber, Treasurer
mark.weber@nilesschools.org

David Fish, Trustee
david.fish@nilesschools.org

Josh Asmus, Trustee
josh.asmus@nilesschools.org

Kyle Zelmer, Trustee
kyle.zelmer@nilesschools.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.